webcast sports logo webcast sports logo

 

JVI SPORTS NETWORK

 

PPV Events are non-refundable

Halton_Hills_Bulldogs Unknown-2 JRA LOGO ojhl nll Unknown-3 OJCLL_logo.jpeg 734_large roster_default_img rsg_pms151 Unknown-3 Orangeville_Northmen header-2

ALL CONTENT THAT IS PRODUCED BY JVI SPORTS NETWORK IS COPYRIGHT LAW PROTECTED, ANY UN-AUTHOROZED USAGE OF JVI SPORTS NETWORK VIDEO/AUDIO/CONTENT WITHOUT WRITTEN PERMISSON IS FORBIDDEN.  

simbolo-marchio-registrato canadian_lacrosse_association_logo

JVI SPORTS NETWORK RADIO SHOW CLICK PLAY BELOW

JVI Sports Network

Up-Coming Broadcasts

ALL OJHL GAMES ARE BROADCASTED THROUGH FASTHOCKEY.COM

Ontario Junior Hockey League (OJHL)

Milton IceHawks Home Game Broadcasts

Friday November 11           @7:30pm Vs. T.O Jr.Canadiens

Friday November 18           @7:30pm Vs. Burlington

Friday November 25           @7:30pm Vs. Aurora

Friday December 2             @7:30pm Vs. Orangeville

Friday December 9             @7:30pm Vs. Stouffville

Friday December 16           @7:30pm Vs. Markham

Friday December 30           @7:30pm Vs  Oakville

Friday January 6 2017        @7:30pm  Vs. T.O. Jr.Canadiens

Friday January 13 2017      @7:30pm Vs. Burlington

Saturday January 14 2017 @7:30pm Vs. Oakville

Sunday January 15 2017   @3:30pm Vs. Pickering

 

Mississauga Charger's Home Game Broadcasts

Saturday November 12       @8:00pm Vs. T.O Patriots

Saturday November 19       @8:00pm Vs. Oakville

Saturday November 26       @8:00pm Vs. Whitby

Saturday December 3         @8:00pm Vs. Trenton

Saturday December 10       @8:00pm Vs. Milton

Saturday December 17       @8:00pm Vs. T.O Patriots

Saturday Dember 31           @12:30pm Vs. Burlington

Saturday January 7 2017    @8:00pm Vs. Buffalo

Saturday January 14 2017  @8:00pm Vs. Cobourg

Saturday January 28 2017  @8:00pm Vs. T.O Canadiens

Monday January 30 2017    @7:15pm Vs. Orangeville

 

Orangeville Flyer's Home Game Broadcasts

Saturday November 12       @ 7:00pm Vs. St.Michaels

Sunday November 13         @3:30pm Vs. Georgetown

Friday November 18           @7:30pm Vs. Mississauga

Saturday November 19       @7:00pm Vs. North York

Sunday November 20         @3:30pm Vs. Georgetown

Saturday November 26       @7:00pm Vs. T.O Patriots

Saturday December 3         @7:00pm Vs. Milton

Saturday December 10       @ 8:pm Vs. MIlton

Saturday December 31       @1:30pm Vs. Burlington

Friday January 6 2017         @7:00pm @7:30 Vs. Mississauga

Saturday January 14 2017  @7:00pm Vs. Burlington

Saturday January 21 2017  @7:00pm Vs. Newmarket

Saturday February 4 2017  @7:00pm Vs. Milton

 

 

Greater Ontario Junior Hockey League (GOJHL)

Brampton Bombers Home Game Schedule

Friday November 11            @8:30pm Vs. Kitchener

Friday November 25            @8:30pm Vs. Waterloo

Sunday November 27          @5:00pm Vs. Brantford

Friday December 9               @8:30pm Vs. Waterloo  

Friday December 16             @8:30pm Vs. Guelph

Friday December 23rd         @8:30pm Vs. Elmira

Sunday January 8th 2017    @5:00pm Vs. Cambridge

Friday January 13th 2017    @8:30pm Vs. Kitchener

Sunday January 15th 2017  @5:00pm Vs. Stratford

Friday January 27 2017       @8:30pm Vs Brantford

Sunday January 29 2017     @5:00pm Vs. Stratford

Friday February 3 2017       @8:00pm Vs. Waterloo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

msl  logo 4ksLeeGl_400x400